S.Y. 2015-2016. St Catherine of Siena School Teachers

 

 

 

Grade/Level Name Subject/Grade E-Mail
Pre-School Kelly Pola  Pre-School scpreschool@comcast.net
Kindergarten Amy Gillum Kindergarten agillum@csdo.org
1st Grade Jannete Wilkinson First Grade jwilkinson@csdo.org
2nd Grade Krist Hoefler Second Grade khoefler@csdo.org
3rd Grade Diana Corsetti

Third Grade

dkcorsetti@csdo.org
4th Grade Pauline Porter

Fourth Grade

pporter@csdo.org
5th Grade Jesseca Stone Fifth Grade jstone@csdo.org
6th Grade Sara Schilling

Jr. High Math

Jr. High Science

 

sschilling@csdo.org
7th Grade Jamie Sheridan

Jr. High Social Studies

Jr. High Religion

jsheridan@csdo.org
8th Grade Kevin Mosby

Jr. High Language Arts

kmosby@csdo.org
PE Carrie Coultrip K-8 ccoultrip@csdo.org